Skip to product information
1 of 2

Southern Wave Music Group

A New Season

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jarell Smalls and Company

A New Season

1. The Lord Will Make A Way

2. Down Here Waiting

3. Right On Time

4. Wave My Hand

5. Prayer Room

6. Last Mile

7. I've Got a Right

8. He Did It

9. Stepped Right In

10. Everything Will Be Alright

11. Prayer Room (Radio Edit)


We ship worldwide. Most of our orders go out within 48 hours of purchase. Shipping in the United States generally takes 3-4 business days from the date of purchase. Expedited generally takes 2-3 business days.